Five Times Trump was Actually a Lindsay Lohan Character

I mean, I guess it’s only a matter of time before someone says it. Donald Trump is probably the ultimate Mean Girl. With his Fully Loaded attitude and Life-Size character, it’s Just My Luck that I finally realized who he reminds me of.

Every character Lindsay Lohan has ever portrayed.

Stay with me.

First…

tumblr_n7wsarqnqc1tvx842o1_500bigly-donald-trump

There was that time he made up a word, and kept pushing, like the Cady Heron he is. (We won’t talk about his campaign’s attempt to cover it by pretending he said “big league,” which still doesn’t make sense.) Just go with it, Africa.

Second…

giphyscreen-shot-2016-10-17-at-1-56-15-pm

That time he blamed the media for every story that was coming to light, convincing many of his supporters that the Clinton administration has every news outlet in its pocket. (We get it, Tess Coleman stuck in Anna Coleman’s body, they’re all out to get you.)

Third… 

635726990252560594-1175119879_clue103970369-gettyimages-610600346-1910x1000

There was that time when Clinton said he hadn’t paid any income tax and he took it as a compliment. Get a Clue, Lexy Gold. Being rich and secretive doesn’t make you smart.

Fourth…

remember-keep-classyscreen-shot-2016-10-17-at-2-08-57-pm

He’s definitely channeling Annie James’ snark (pre-reveal), as he explains how much better he is than everyone else in… well… pretty much all of his tweets and speeches. So… Take. Your. Pick.

Fifth…

tumblr_men1re78nr1qejgz3o1_500screen-shot-2016-10-17-at-2-47-02-pm

Then there’s his constant need to plug his own endorsements and achievements… especially when no one asked, because he’s just a humble guy. Granted, I’ve never seen Machete, but this GIF of April is enough to tell me where Trump fits.

See what I mean? 

So, Donald, we’re on to you. I don’t know if you’re trying to pull some Freaky Friday stuff, or just twinning. But Lindsay has already done the twin thing.

Lindsay (because I know you’re reading this), I apologize for bringing this to your attention. But… You know what? It’s not your fault he’s like… in love with you or something.

